Staff NameContactPosition
Adie, N.nadie@wvschools.caEA
Ahoy, MMAhoy@wvschools.caMath
Alldred, Llalldred@wvschools.caCareers
Anthony, Aaanthony@wvschools.caScience
Armstrong, Iiarmstrong@wvschools.caPE/Social Studies
Armstrong, Ssarmstrong@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Bak, SSBak@wvschools.caAccounting
Bales, HHBales@wvschools.caEA
Balzer, JJBalzar@wvschools.caEA
Bansal, KKBansal@wvschools.caEA
Bates, CCBates@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Battilana, Mmbattilana@wvschools.caSpanish/French
Bedbarczyk, EEBednarczyk@wvschools.caEA
Brady, Kkbrady@wvschools.caScience/Math
Broughton, RRBroughton@wvschools.caCounselling
Campbell, CCPCampbell@wvschools.caScience
Cervantes, RRCervantes@wvschools.caEA
Cheung, DDCheung@wvschools.caMath/Science
Chong, Ttchong@wvschools.caEA
Chubb, Ccchubb@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Collins, Aacollins@wvschools.caMusic
Conbere, SSConbere@wvschools.caLibrary
Coulthard, Cccoulthard@wvschools.caELL
Curtis, Cccurtis@wvschools.caEA/SA
Dickinson, Dddickinson@wvschools.caBusiness/FAST
Duncan, Jjduncan@wvschools.caPrincipal
Evans, CChristie.Evans@wvschools.caReception
Farr, Kkfarr@wvschools.caEA/SA
Ferrajohn, Bbferrajohn@wvschools.caScience/Math
Gielnik, DDGielnik@wvschools.caConnect
Gill-Temple, KKTemple@wvschools.caEA
Green Worbets, Aagreen@wvschools.caLSP
Henning, Ddhenning@wvschools.caEng Cohort/Applied Skills
Herman, Ccherman@wvschools.caEnglish
Hetman, LLHetman@wvschools.caEnglish
Hodgson, Pphodgson@wvschools.caEA
Jansen, Ssjansen@wvschools.caSpanish/CLE
Johnstone, Bbjohnstone@wvschools.caEA
Jung, KKJung@wvschools.caEnglish
Zecevic-Jones, BBZecevic-Jones@wvschools.caSpanish
Kassaris, SSKassaris@wvschools.caTA Science
Keast, JJKeast@wvschools.caMath
Kennedy, KKKennedy@wvschools.caSocials
Kientz, CCKientz@wvschools.caEA
Kim, Kkkim@wvschools.caIT/PE
Kim, LLKim@wvschools.caAccounting
Kinloch, KKKinloch@wvschools.caEA
Kotowick, JJKotowick@wvschools.caMath/Science
Kump, Aakump@wvschools.caEnglish/French
Labuguen, Pplabugen@wvschools.caCustodian
Lam, Ddlam@wvschools.caYearbook/SS/Law
Lambie, Ddlambie@wvschools.caPE/Outdoor Acad
Langlois, Sslanglois@wvschools.caScience
Lawson, Sslawson@wvschools.caScience
Leeson, Kkleeson@wvschools.caReception
Lehman, CClehman@wvschools.caArt
LeSieur, MMLeSieur@wvschools.caMath
Li, SusannaSLi@wvschools.caEA
MacDonald, JJMacdonald@wvschools.caEnglish/Library
Mangino, RRMangino@wvschools.caCustodian
Mah, SSMah@wvschools.caEA
Morejon Jimenez, Jjmorejonjimenez@wvschools.caFrench/Spanish
Mykolaitis, MMMykolaitis@wvschools.caEA
McLellan, MMMcLellan@wvschools.caCounselling
McNiven, Bbmcniven@wvschools.caPE/Baseball
Millare, RRMillare@wvschools.caEnglish
Montana, EEMontana@wvschools.caCustodian
Neacs, Ccneacs@wvschools.caMath
Ohlhauser, Jjohlhauser@wvschools.caDrama
Park, JJPark@wvschools.caSA
Patterson, DDPatterson@wvschools.caEA
Peterson, Rrpeterson@wvschools.caMath
Plunkett, Llplunkett@wvschools.caPE/Social Studies
Pratt, JeremyJPratt@wvschools.caTA Science
Radcliffe, Jjradcliffe@wvschools.caCounselling
Ranque, DDRanque@wvschools.caCustodian
Reid, NNReid@wvschools.caEnglish
Rinfret, Ddrinfret@wvschools.caLSP
Rowbotham, Ttrowbotham@wvschools.caAdmin. Assistant
Salmon, RRSalmon@wvschools.caEA
Sandor, Ccsandor@wvschools.caVice Principal
Sauve, Nnsauve@wvschools.caEA
Seculles, Ttseculles@wvschools.caCustodian
Selzer, Jjselzer@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Shannon, Ddshannon@wvschools.caFilm
Skehill, Kkskehill@wvschools.caFoods
Smith, Ttsmith@wvschools.caEnglish
Smithers, MLmsmithers@wvschools.caOffice
Taguchi, Tttaguchi@wvschools.caArt/Japanese
Thomson, GGThomson@wvschools.caVice Principal
Towers, Jjtowers@wvschools.caScience/MYP
Trask, MMTrask@wvschools.caScience
Tsavdaris, LLTsavdaris@wvschools.caSA
Underhill, BEUnderhill@wvschools.caSpanish
van der Lee, HHvanderlee@wvschools.caLibrary TA
van Doorninck, KKvandoorninck@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Warner, LLWarner@wvschools.caYouth Worker
Weitzel, AAWeitzel@wvschools.caTextiles
Wellsby, SSWellsby@wvschools.caScience
Willms, LLWillms@wvschools.caLSP
Winckler, EEWinckler@wvschools.caEnglish
Wozny, Mmwozny@wvschools.caLSP
Zambon, Ppzambon@wvschools.caPE
Zanzeri, HHZanzerl@wvschools.caScience TA