Staff NameContactPosition
Ahmelich, JJAhmelich@wvschools.caCounselling
Ahoy, MMAhoy@wvschools.caLeave
Alldred, Llalldred@wvschools.caCareers
Anthony, Aaanthony@wvschools.caScience
Arellano, MMArellano@wvschools.caCustodian
Armstrong, Iiarmstrong@wvschools.caPE/Social Studies
Bak, SSBak@wvschools.caAccounting - Mat Leave
Balzer, JJBalzar@wvschools.caEA
Bates, CCBates@wvschools.caMaternity Leave
Brady, Kkbrady@wvschools.caScience/Math
Broughton, RRBroughton@wvschools.caParental Leave
Campbell, CCPCampbell@wvschools.caScience
Cheung, DDCheung@wvschools.caMath/Science
Chubb, Ccchubb@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Collins, Aacollins@wvschools.caMusic
Conbere, SSConbere@wvschools.caLibrary
Corbett, Llcorbett@wvschools.caDrama
Correa, Ddcorrea@wvschools.caEA
Coulthard, Cccoulthard@wvschools.caELL
Cummings (Lepin), SSLepin@wvschools.caEA
Curtis, Cccurtis@wvschools.caEA/SA
Dickinson, Dddickinson@wvschools.caBusiness/FAST
Donald, RRDonald@wvschools.caEnglish
Eng, HHEng@wvschools.caLeave
Evans, CChristie.Evans@wvschools.caTA/Office
Farr, Kkfarr@wvschools.caEA/SA
Fernandez Palacio,Aapalacio@wvschools.caSpanish
Ferrajohn, Bbferrajohn@wvschools.caCLC/MYP PP
Gamlot, RRGamlot@wvschools.caCustodian
Gielnik, DDGielnik@wvschools.caHome/Hospital Teacher
Glover, MMGlover@wvschools.caMath
Grant, EEGrant@wvschools.caFood Studies
Green Worbets, Aagreen@wvschools.caLSP
Harmon, KKHarmon@wvschools.caEA
Hendi, Mmhendi@wvschools.caEA
Henning, Ddhenning@wvschools.caEng/Applied Skills
Hetman, LLHetman@wvschools.caEnglish
Jackson, Ggjackson@wvschools.caPrincipal
Jacquet, TTJacquet@wvschools.caTA Library
Jang, EEJang@wvschools.caLSP Teacher
Johnstone, Bbjohnstone@wvschools.caEA
Jung, KKJung@wvschools.caEnglish
Kashani, PPKashani@wvschools.caWEX/CLC/ECommerce
Keast, JJKeast@wvschools.caMath
Kim, Kkkim@wvschools.caIT/PE/WEX
Kotowick, JJKotowick@wvschools.caMat Leave
Kump, Aakump@wvschools.caEnglish/French
Lam, Ddlam@wvschools.caSS/Law
Lambie, Ddlambie@wvschools.caPE/Outdoor Acad
Langlois, Sslanglois@wvschools.caScience
Lather, JJLather@wvschools.caSocials
Lawson, Sslawson@wvschools.caScience
Lehman, CClehman@wvschools.caArt
LeSieur, MMLeSieur@wvschools.caMath
Li, SSLi@wvschools.caEA
Mangino, RRMangino@wvschools.caCustodian
Mann, Hhmann@wvschools.caEA
Mykolaitis, MMMykolaitis@wvschools.caEA
Millare, RRMillare@wvschools.caEnglish
Montana, EEMontana@wvschools.caCustodian
Neacs, Ccneacs@wvschools.caMath
Nielsen, Iinielsen@wvschools.caEA
Pandher, MMPandher@wvschools.caCounselling
Parker, BBParker@wvschools.caFilm
Peterson, Rrpeterson@wvschools.caMath
Plunkett, LLPlunkett@wvschools.caSocials/Yoga TOC
Radcliffe, Jjradcliffe@wvschools.caCounselling
Ranque, DDRanque@wvschools.caCustodian
Reid, NNReid@wvschools.caEnglish
Riahi, Ssriahi@wvschools.caFrench
Rinfret, Ddrinfret@wvschools.caLSP
Rowbotham, Ttrowbotham@wvschools.caAdmin. Assistant
Sauve, Nnsauve@wvschools.caEA
Seculles, Ttseculles@wvschools.caCustodian
Selzer, Jjselzer@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Seno, EESeno@wvschools.caCustodian
Shams, Mmshams@wvschools.caEA
Smith, Ttsmith@wvschools.caEnglish
Smithers, MLmsmithers@wvschools.caOffice
Stefanon, Ttstefanon@wvschools.caOffice Support
Sung, EESung@wvschools.caData Clerk
Taguchi, Tttaguchi@wvschools.caMedia Arts/Japanese
Tan, JJTan@wvschools.caTA Library
Thomson, GGThomson@wvschools.caVice Principal
Towers, Jjtowers@wvschools.caVice Principal
Trask, MMTrask@wvschools.caScience
Underhill, EEUnderhill@wvschools.caSpanish
van Doorninck, KKvandoorninck@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Warner, LLWarner@wvschools.caYouth Worker
Webster, Llwebster@wvschools.caEA
Weitzel, AAWeitzel@wvschools.caTextiles
Wellsby, SSWellsby@wvschools.caScience
Winckler, EEWinckler@wvschools.caEnglish
Wozny, Mmwozny@wvschools.caLSP Teacher
Wu, Eywu@wvschools.caEA
Zambon, Ppzambon@wvschools.caPE
Zanzerl, HHZanzerl@wvschools.caScience TA

2022-2023 Admissions applications for OUT OF CATCHMENT & OUT OF DISTRICT students now being accepted. For more information, click here