2023-2004 Rockridge PAC (ROPAC) Executive Committee:

Chair: Kelly Richter

Co-Chair: Heather Thompson

Vice-Chair: Kelly Kerklaan

Secretary: Lisa Mingo

Treasurer: Teresa Corey

Communications: Denise Nosella

DPAC Rep: Amit Gatenyo

Scholarship Committee: Sylvia Butterworth

Past Chair: Julie Stewart

Members at Large:

Julie Stewart

Kim Whittall

Anna Day

Carrie Haver

Emilie Irelan

Sophie Ukani

Srabana Dasgupta

Jas Purewal

Kim Taylor


For copies or questions regarding the PAC budget, please contact the Treasurer.

If you are interested and would like to get involved in PAC committees, please reach out to the PAC executive team by


  Rockridge Secondary PAC – ROPAC

 ROPAC Instagram @rockridgepac

Translate »
Admissions for the 24/25 school year are openClick here for eligibility and timelines