Charlotte Wei  Chair
Cathy Yeung  Vice Chair
Arbao Wong/Muni Ismail  Secretary
Effie Gomulia  Treasurer
Sunny Sun  DPAC Rep
Aghy Nia  Member at Large
Tracy Gooding  Member at Large
Richard Zang  Member at Large
Tricia Jarvis


Member at Large


PAC 2019-2020 Meetings:

11 September, 2019,

9 October 2019,

13 November 2019,

8 January 2020,

11 March 2020,

13 May 2020 (AGM for Election of Executives).

Flexible Instructional Time (FIT) is coming for the 2019/2020 school year. Find out more about it here