E-Bulletin:

School E-Bulletins and other Publications

CAULFEILD iDEC E-BULLETIN

Thursday, May 23, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 16, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 9, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 2, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 25, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 18, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 11, 2024 E-Bulletin 

Thursday, April 4, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 14, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 7, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 29, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 22, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 15, 2024 E-Bulletin 

Thursday, February 8, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 1, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 25, 2024 E-Bulletin

Friday, January 19, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 11, 2024 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 21 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 14 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 7 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 30, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 23, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 16, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 9, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 2, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 26, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 19, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 12, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 5, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 28, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 21, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 14, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 7, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 29, 2023 E-Bulletin 

Thursday, June 22, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 8, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 1, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 25, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 18, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 11, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 4, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 20, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 13, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 6, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 30, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 9, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 2, 2023, E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 23, 2023, E-Bulletin

Thursday-February-9-2023-E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 2, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 26, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 19, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 12, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 5, 2023 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 15, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 8, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, December 1, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 24, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 17, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 10, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, November 3, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 27, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 20, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 13, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, October 6, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 29, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 22, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 15, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, September 8, 2022 E-Bulletin

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 23, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 16, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 9, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, June 2, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 26, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 19, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 12, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, May 5, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 28, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 21, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 14, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, April 7, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 31, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 10, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, March 3, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 24, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 17, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 10, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, February 3, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 27, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 20, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 13, 2022 E-Bulletin

Thursday, January 6, 2022 E-Bulletin

 

 

OTHER PUBLICATIONS

Family School Start Information 2023 2024

WTK Learning Through Play

Kindergarten Gradual Entry – 2022

VCH Mouth Care for 3-6 English

VCH Supporting Healthy Learners at School

View our Monthly iDEC News Editions on Youtube: Click Here

Translate »
Admissions for the 24/25 school year are openClick here for eligibility and timelines