Max Liu  Chair
 Stefanie Leuty  Vice Chair
 Farzaneh Bamani  Past Chair
 Arbao Wang  Secretary
 Karim Virani  Treasurer
 Charlotte Wei  DPAC Rep
 Aghy Nia  Member at Large
 Nola Weiss  Member at Large
 Angela Zhang  Member at Large
 Jane Zou  Member at Large

Thank you to those who attended the last PAC meeting of this school year.

It was with a great success we now have a new Board of Directors. (names to be announced shortly) 

Please do not forget our Staff Appreciation Lunch scheduled for June 26th. We will require a large amount of parent cooking and donations! Let’s work together to show our gratitude to all the wonderful Sentinel staff! Thank you.