Our Staff

West Bay Elementary School

Michelle LaBounty
Principal
Jessica Richardson
Vice Principal
Sue Barrie
Administrative Assistant

Division Grade Teacher Emails
1 7 Miles Dignum mdignum@wvschools.ca
2 7 Jessica Lee jlee@wvschools.ca
3 6 Kirsten Little klittle@wvschools.ca
4 6 Mimi Ross mross@wvschools.ca

 

5 5 Jessica Richardson

Kelly Hansen

jrichardson@wvschools.ca

khansen@wvschools.ca

6 5 John Zaleski

 

jzaleski@wvschools.ca

 

7 4 Taylore Jones

Kelly Hansen

tjones@wvschools.ca

khansen@wvschools.ca

8 4 Molly Kavanagh mkavanagh@wvschools.ca
9 3 Elaine Sun

Sarah Scott

esun@wvschools.ca

sscott@wvschools.ca

10 3 Jane Standfield jstandfield@wvschools.ca
11 2 Leanne Campa lcampa@wvschools.ca
12 2 Claudia Ng cng@wvschools.ca
13 1 Chrysta Millhouse cmillhouse@wvschools.ca
14 1 Megan Kay mkay@wvschools.ca
15 K Chantelle McGrath cmcgrath@wvschools.ca
16 K Rhonda Griffin rgriffin@wvschools.ca
IB

Coordinator

Morikke Espenhain mespenhain@wvschools.ca
ELL Farah Babul

Ciara Coyle

fbabul@wvschools.ca

ccoyle@wvschools.ca

LST Alaina Smith

Jayne Walker

Alaina.Smith@wvschools.ca

jwalker@wvschools.ca

Intermediate

Music/Band

Moriah Gibli mgibli@wvschools.ca
Primary Music

Primary French

Ligia Oancea loancea@wvschools.ca
Intermediate French Natalie Smyl nsmyl@wvschools.ca
Primary PE Kelly Hansen khansen@wvschools.ca
Library Julie Hunt jhunt@wvschools.ca
Counsellor Kate Parker KParker@wvschools.ca
Translate »