Our Staff

West Bay Elementary School

K. Grimwood
Principal

J. Richardson
Vice Principal

S. Barrie
Administrative Assistant

Division Grade Teacher                            Emails
1 7 Kevin Darling kdarling@wvschools.ca
2 7 Jessica Lee jlee@wvschools.ca
3 6 Kirsten Little klittle@wvschools.ca
4 6 Mimi Ross mross@wvschools.ca
5 5 Morag Kelpin/Miles Dignum makelpin@wvschools.ca

mdignum@wvschools.ca

 

6 5 John Zaleski/Miles Dignum jzaleski@wvschools.ca

mdignum@wvschools.ca

7 4 Jordan Wanamaker jwanamaker@wvschools.ca
8 4 Jessica Richardson/Miles Dignum jrichardson@wvschools.ca

mdignum@wvschools.ca

9 3 Elaine Sun/Sarah Scott esun@wvschools.ca

sscott@wvschools.ca

10 3 Jane Standfield jstandfield@wvschools.ca
11 2 Leanne Campa lcampa@wvschools.ca
12 2 Claudia Ng cng@wvschools.ca
13 1 Chrysta Millhouse cmillhouse@wvschools.ca
14 1 Carolyn Huggett chuggett@wvschools.ca
15 K Chantelle McGrath cmcgrath@wvschools.ca
16 K Rhonda Griffin rgriffin@wvschools.ca
IB Morikke Espenhain, Mon, Weds and Th mespenhain@wvschools.ca
ELL Farah Babul/Ciara Coyle fbabul@wvschools.ca
LST Alaina Smith/Jayne Walker Alaina.Smith@wvschools.ca

jwalker@wvschools.ca

Music Moriah Gibli (Intermediates and Band) mgibli@wvschools.ca
Music Ligia Oancea (Primaries) loancea@wvschools.ca
French Maryse Belanger mbelanger@wvschools.ca
Library Julie Hunt-Mon/Weds/Thurs jhunt@wvschools.ca
Counsellor Shelagh Curling – Monday and Thursday scurling@wvschools.ca
Admissions Applications for the 2022 - 2023 school year will be accepted online as of Friday, October 15 at 8am. For details about eligibility and timelines, click here