Our Staff

West Bay Elementary School

K. Grimwood
Principal

J. Richardson
Vice Principal

S. Barrie
Administrative Assistant

Div Grade Teacher Email
1 7 Kevin Darling kdarling@wschools.ca
2 7 Jessica Lee jlee@wvschools.ca
3 6 Amy Flett aflett@wvschools.ca
4 6 Mimi Ross mross@wvschools.ca
5 5 Morag Kelpin makelpin@wvschools.ca
6 5 John Zaleski jzaleski@wvschools.ca
7 4 Bailey Hathaway bhathaway@wvschools.ca
8 4 Jessica Richardson jrichardson@wvschools.ca
9 3 Elaine Sun esun@wvschools.ca
10 3 Jane Standfield jstandfield@wvschools.ca
11 2 Leanne Campa lcampa@wvschools.ca
12 2 Natalie Smyl nsutherland@wvschools.ca
13 1 Chrysta Millhouse cmillhouse@wvschools.ca
14 1 Claudia Ng cng@wvschools.ca
15 K Carolyn Huggett chuggett@wvschools.ca
16 K Rhonda Griffin rgriffin@wvschools.ca
IB Morikke Espenhain mespenhain@wvschools.ca
ELL Farah Babul fbabul@wvschools.ca
LST Alaina Smith
Jayne Walker
Alaina.Smith@wvschools.ca
jwalker@wvschools.ca
Int Music Moriah Gibli mgibli@wvschools.ca
Pr Music Ligia Oancea loancea@wvschools.ca
Prep Cov Misty Paterson mpaterson@wvschools.ca
French TBA
Library Julie Hunt jhunt@wvschools.ca
Challenge Robin Hood rhood@wvschools.ca
Counsellor Shelagh Curling scurling@wvschools.ca
TAs Barb Fichtner
Gilly Tupling
Linda O’Handley
bfichtner@wvschools.ca
gtupling@wvschools.ca
lohandley@wvschools.ca
EAs Karen Van Buuren
Soniya Kapoor
Sarah Higgerty
Lilia Hayduk
Rachel Burns
kvbuuren@wvschools.ca
skapoor@wvschools.ca
shiggerty@wvschools.ca
lhayduk@wvschools.ca
rburns@wvschools.ca