Our Staff

Cypress Park Primary School

2020-2021 Staff List

Staff Assignment Email
B. Sedgwick Kindergarten bsedgwick@wvschools.ca
K. Stephen Kindergarten, Grade 1 kstephen@wvschools.ca
A. Anderson Grade 1 andrea.anderson@wvschools.ca
G. Bartsch Grade 2 gbartsch@wvschools.ca
L. Oancea Grade 2, French loancea@wvschools.ca
J. Ross Grade 3 jross@wvschools.ca
H. Mooney Grade 3 hmooney@wvschools.ca
F. Babul ELL fbabul@wvschools.ca
J. Walker LST jwalker@wvschools.ca
J. Becu Music jbecu@wvschools.ca
M. Espenhain IB Coordinator mespenhain@wvschools.ca
S. Curling Counselor scurling@wvschools.ca
E. Thoma Administrative Assistant ethoma@wvschools.ca
J. Flower TA, Supervision/Office jflower@wvschools.ca
R. Evans Vice Principal revans@wvschools.ca
K. Grimwood Principal kgrimwood@wvschools.ca