Our Staff

Cypress Park Primary School

2021-2022 Staff List

Staff Assignment Email
B. Sedgwick Kindergarten bsedgwick@wvschools.ca
S. Bell Kindergarten (Friday)
A. Anderson Grade 1 andrea.anderson@wvschools.ca
K. Koke Grade 2 kkoke@wvschools.ca
L. Oancea Grade 2, (Monday)      French loancea@wvschools.ca
J. Ross Grade 3 jross@wvschools.ca
S. Bell Grade 3 (Monday)
F. Babul ELL fbabul@wvschools.ca
J. Walker LST jwalker@wvschools.ca
J. Becu Music jbecu@wvschools.ca
B. Sedgwick IB Coordinator bsedgwick@wvschools.ca
S. Curling Counselor scurling@wvschools.ca
E. Thoma Administrative Assistant ethoma@wvschools.ca
J. Flower TA, Supervision/Office jflower@wvschools.ca
S. Bell Vice Principal sbell@wvschools.ca
K. Grimwood Principal kgrimwood@wvschools.ca