Our Staff

Cypress Park Primary School

Administrators

K. Grimwood (kgrimwood@wvschools.ca)
Principal

R. Evans (revans@wvschools.ca)
Vice Principal

E. Thoma (ethoma@wvschools.ca)
Administrative Assistant

Teachers

J. Ross (jross@wvschools.ca)
Div 23, Grade 3

K. Koke (kkoke@wvschools.ca)
Div 22, Grade 2

A. Anderson (andrea.anderson@wvschools.ca)
Div 21, Grade 1

B. Sedgwick (bsedgwick@wvschools.ca)
Div 24, GradeĀ Kindergarten

C. McLean (cmclean@wvschools.ca)
Music Teacher

K. Yurkovich (kyurkovich@wvschools.ca)
French Teacher

F. Babul (fbabul@wvschools.ca)
English Language, ELL

J. Walker (jwalker@wvschools.ca)
Learning Support (Tuesday & Friday)

S. Curling (scurling@wvschoola.ca)
Counselor

Support Staff

R. PaetĀ 
Custodian

H. Augustin
Education Assistant

J. Flower
Teachers Assistant