Our Staff

Cypress Park Primary School

2022-2023 Staff List

Staff Assignment Email
B. Sedgwick Kindergarten bsedgwick@wvschools.ca
A. Anderson Grade 1 andrea.anderson@wvschools.ca
K. Koke Grade 2 kkoke@wvschools.ca
S. Boddez Grade 3 sboddez@wvschools.ca
L. Oancea Music and  French loancea@wvschools.ca
C. Gemmell Physical Literacy cgemmell@wvschools.ca
F. Babul ELL fbabul@wvschools.ca
J. Walker LST jwalker@wvschools.ca
A. Anderson IB Coordinator andrea.anderson@wvschools.ca
K. Parker Counselor kparker@wvschools.ca 
E. Thoma Administrative Assistant ethoma@wvschools.ca
J. Flower TA, Supervision/Office jflower@wvschools.ca
S. Bell Vice Principal sbell@wvschools.ca
M. LaBounty Principal mlabounty@wvschools.ca


Translate »