Administration
B. DaudlinPrincipalbdaudlin@wvschools.ca
L. AndersonVice PrincipalLanderson@wvschools.ca
Office Staff
L. VerdicchioAdministration AssistantLverdicchio@wvschools.ca
C. StepneyOffice Support and Supervisioncstepney@wvschools.ca
B. MunroSupervision/Library Teaching Assistantbmunro@wvschools.ca
S. ChibebeSupervisionschibebe@wvschools.ca
Classroom Teachers
J. McGuintyGr. 7, Div. 1jmcguinty@wvschools.ca
A. KozakGr. 7, Div. 2akozak@wvschools.ca
M. RobinsonGr. 6, Div. 3mrobinson@wvschools.ca
J. PaquinGr. 6, Div. 4jpaquin@wvschools.ca
S. MacdonaldGr. 5, Div. 5smacdonald@wvschools.ca
A. BleimGr. 5, Div. 6ableim@wvschools.ca
C. CullenGr. 4, Div 7ccullen@wvschools.ca
G. HamelinGr. 4, Div. 8ghamelin@wvschools.ca
G. RawGr. 3, Div. 9graw@wvschools.ca
L. AndersonGr. 3, Div. 10Landerson@wvschools.ca
A. DanielsGr. 3, Div. 10adaniels@wvschools.ca
E. BujasGr. 2, Div. 11ebujas@wvschools.ca
J. DeaneGr. 2, Div. 12jdeane@wvschools.ca
L. LopthienGr. 1, Div. 13llopthien@wvschools.ca
L. DawesGr. 1, Div. 14ldawes@wvschools.ca
A. BurkeKindergarten, Div. 15aburke@wvschools.ca
L. FeeKindergarten, Div. 16lfee@wvschools.ca
Specialist Teachers
S. CurlingCounsellorscurling@wvschools.ca
D. GrattonTeacher Librariandgratton@wvschools.ca
D. EllwynELL Teacherdellwyn@wvschools.ca
E.  ShoplandELL Teachereshopland@wvschools.ca
R. SamsonELL Teacherrsamson@wvschools.ca
T. KhuuLearning Support Teachertkhuu@wvschools.ca
Learning Support Teacher
A. DanielsPhysical Literacy Teacheradaniels@wvschools.ca
J.KingMusic Teacherjking@wvschools.ca
Education Assistants
L. Bergenlbergen@wvschools.ca
E. Staintonestainton@wvschools.ca
D. Boyddboyd@wvschools.ca
E. Cruzecruz@wvschools.ca
J. Hansenjhansen@wvschools.ca
E. Mowatemowat@wvschools.ca
Custodians
R. Calogcogrcalogcog@wvschools.ca
P. Abepabe@wvschools.ca
District Staff
G. ChenSpeech and Language Pathologistgchen@wvschools.ca
R. HoodChallenge Teacherrhood@wvschools.ca
2021-2022 Admissions applications accepted as of October 15 at 8am. All documentation will be accepted electronically.Read more