Administration
B. DaudlinPrincipalbdaudlin@wvschools.ca
L. AndersonVice PrincipalLanderson@wvschools.ca
Office Staff
L. VerdicchioAdministration AssistantLverdicchio@wvschools.ca
M. TealeOffice Support and Supervisionmteale@wvschools.ca
B. MunroSupervision/Library Teaching Assistantbmunro@wvschools.ca
S. ChibebeSupervisionschibebe@wvschools.ca
L. EslamiSupervisionleslami@wvschools.ca
Classroom Teachers
D. BurkeGr. 7, Div. 1dburke@wvschools.ca
A. KozakGr. 7, Div. 2akozak@wvschools.ca
M. RoughleyGr. 6, Div. 3mroughley@wvschools.ca
J. PaquinGr. 6, Div. 4jpaquin@wvschools.ca
S. MacdonaldGr. 5, Div. 5smacdonald@wvschools.ca
A. BleimGr. 5, Div. 6ableim@wvschools.ca
J. DeaneGr. 4, Div 7jdeane@wvschools.ca
G. HamelinGr. 4, Div. 8ghamelin@wvschools.ca
G. RawGr. 3, Div. 9graw@wvschools.ca
L. AndersonGr. 3, Div. 10Landerson@wvschools.ca
S. HarringtonGr. 3, Div. 10sxharrington@wvschools.ca
E. BujasGr. 2, Div. 11ebujas@wvschools.ca
A. PierceGr. 2, Div. 12apierce@wvschools.ca
E. LaneGr. 1, Div. 13elane@wvschools.ca
L. DawesGr. 1, Div. 14ldawes@wvschools.ca
A. BurkeKindergarten Div. 15aburke@wvschools.ca
L. FeeKindergarten Div. 16lfee@wvschools.ca
Specialist Teachers
K. OlsonCounsellorkolson@wvschools.ca
D. GrattonTeacher Librariandgratton@wvschools.ca
D. EllwynELL Teacherdellwyn@wvschools.ca
E. ShoplandELL Teachereshopland@wvschools.ca
C. CoyleELL Teacherccoyle@wvschools.ca
T. KhuuLearning Support Teachertkhuu@wvschools.ca
L. ClarkeLearning Support TeacherLclarke@wvschools.ca
C. CullenPhysical Literacy Teacherccullen@wvschools.ca
J. KingMusic Teacherjanine.king@wvschools.ca
Education Assistants
L. Bergenlbergen@wvschools.ca
E. Staintonestainton@wvschools.ca
D. Boyddboyd@wvschools.ca
E. Cruzecruz@wvschools.ca
J. Hansenjhansen@wvschools.ca
E. Mowatemowat@wvschools.ca
C. Stepneycstepney@wvschools.ca
A. Standerwickastanderwick@wvschools.ca
Custodians
R. Calogcogrcalogcog@wvschools.ca
P. Abepabe@wvschools.ca
District Staff
G. ChenSpeech and Language Pathologistgchen@wvschools.ca
R. HoodChallenge Teacherrhood@wvschools.ca
2022-2023 Admissions Applications accepted online as of 8am on October 15. For details about eligibility and timelines, click here