Clubs and Activities

Students at École Pauline Johnson have varied opportunities for learning and leadership during the school day and outside of school hours. These clubs and activities vary based on season, coach/teacher leadership, and interest/registration.

In School
L’équipe de “Me to We” Mme Jessica Hall jhall@wvschools.ca
Nettoyage Mme Zielinski tzielinski@wvschools.ca
Lunch Monitors Mme Ilona Barran ibarran@wvschools.ca
Chorale Mme Paige Arrafi parrafi@wvschools.ca
L’équipe d’esprit Mme Zielinski tzielinski@wvschools.ca
Club de jeux Mme Sylvie Sturgess ssturgess@wvschools.ca
Monitors de bibliothèque
“Seul” Girls Mme Sylvie Sturgess kschwartz@wvschools.ca
Mme Emily Lacock elacock@wvschools.ca
Out-of-School
Spanish for Kids Carla Vallin c.vallin@wordsinmotionbc.com
Chess Club Luc Poitras rooknrol@telus.net