Our Staff

École Cedardale

Position Name E-mail 
Principal Michelle LaBounty mlabounty@wvschools.ca
Vice Principal Kristina Hayes khayes@wvschools.ca
Admin Assistant Michelle Frezell mfrezell@wvschools.ca
IB PYP Coordinator Kristina Hayes khayes@wvschools.ca
Challenge Chantalle Wigley cwigley@wvschools.ca
Learning Resource Erin Gleason egleason@wvschools.ca
English Language Learning Jane Misener jmisener@wvschools.ca
Music and Band Stephanie Davenport sdavenport@wvschools.ca
Physical Education Hugo Paquin hpaquin@wvschools.ca
Library / Learning Commons Jo Ross jo.ross@wvschools.ca
Speech / Language Pathologist Soraya Mazhari smazhari@wvschools.ca
Hearing Specialist Kristyn Payne kpayne@wvschools.ca
Counsellor Alexandra Spencer aspencer@wvschools.ca
Teaching Assistant Jennifer Bear jbear@wvschools.ca
Teaching Assistant Allegra KIng
Custodian Antonio Macapinlac
Custodian Pablo Medrano
Classroom Teachers

École Cedardale

Division Grade Teacher E-Mail
 1  7  Jo Ross  jo.ross@wvschools.ca
 1  7  Kristina Hayes  khayes@wvschools.ca
 2  7  Sarah Fee  sfee@wvschools.ca
 3  5/6  Renelle Allard  rallard@wvschools.ca
 4  5/6  Catherine Dion  cdion@wvschools.ca
 5  5/6  Jocelynn Mortlock  jmortlock@wvschools.ca
 6  3/4  Trisha Hernandez  thernandez@wvschools.ca
 7  3/4  Sarah Heiberg  sheiberg@wvschools.ca
 8  3/4  Julie Delaplante  jdelaplante@wvschools.ca
 9  1/2  Lise Cazelais  lcazelais@wvschools.ca
 10  1/2  Sabrina Goglia  sgoglia@wvschools.ca
 11  1/2  Carleigh Leroux  cleroux@wvschools.ca
 12  K  Brigitte O’Brien  bobrien@wvschools.ca
 13  K  Valerie Viens  vviens@wvschools.ca
Education Assistant  Scott Walter  swalter@wvschools.ca
Education Assistant  Megan Lee  mlee@wvschools.ca
Education Assistant Sarah Weseen swesseen@wvschools.ca
Education Assistant Susan Cummings
2021-2022 Admissions applications available as of October 15 at 8am. All documentation will be accepted electronically.Read more