Staff Name

 

Mr. Blackburn

Ms. Miller

Ms. Denman

 

Ms. Needham

Mr. Loewen

Mrs. Murray

Ms. Morton

Ms. Rochfort

Ms. Miller

Ms. McKittrick

Mrs. Forward

Ms. Nesbitt

Mrs. King

Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Wong

Ms. Stuart

Ms. Chou

Ms. Ilan

Ms. Stephenson

Mrs. Gratton

Mr. Feige

Position

 

Principal

Vice-Principal

Admin Assistant

 

Div 1 Gr 6/7 teacher

Div 2 Gr 6/7 teacher

Div 3 Gr 5/6 teacher

Div 4 Gr 4/5 teacher

Div 5 Gr 4/5 teacher

Div 6 Gr 3/4 teacher

Div 7 Gr 3/4 teacher

Div 8 Gr 2/3 teacher

Div 9 Gr 2/3 teacher

Div 10 Gr 1 teacher

Div 10 Gr 1 teacher

Div 11 Kindergarten teacher

Learning Support

Learning Support

ELL Support

ELL Support

Teacher Librarian

Music teacher

E-mail

 

nblackburn@wvschools.ca

emiller@wvschools.ca

cdenman@wvschools.ca

 

cneedham@wvschools.ca

rloewen@wvschools.ca

rmurray@wvschools.ca

lmorton@wvschools.ca

erochfort@wvschools.ca

emiller@wvschools.ca

tmckittrick@wvschools.ca

sforward@wvschools.ca

tnesbitt@wvschools.ca

sking@wvschools.ca

sjohannesen@wvschools.ca

jkwong@wvschools.ca

lstuart@wvschools.ca

tchou@wvschools.ca

rilan@wvschools.ca

jstephenson@wvschools.ca

dgratton@wvschools.ca

cfeige@wvschools.ca