Staff Name

 

Mr. Blackburn

Ms. Miller

Ms. Denman

 

Ms. Needham

Mr. Loewen

Mrs. Murray

Ms. Nesbitt

Ms. Rochfort

Ms. Miller

Mrs. Forward

Ms. McKittrick

Ms. Morton

Mrs. Wong

Mrs. King

Mrs. Stephenson

Ms. Travierso

Ms. Stuart

Ms. Chou

Mr. Samson

Ms. Stephenson

Mrs. Gratton

Mrs. Philps

Mr. Feige

Position

 

Principal

Vice-Principal

Admin Assistant

 

Div 1 Gr 6/7 teacher

Div 2 Gr 6/7 teacher

Div 3 Gr 5/6 teacher

Div 4 Gr 4/5 teacher

Div 5 Gr 4/5 teacher

Div 6 Gr 3/4 teacher

Div 7 Gr 3 teacher

Div 8 Gr 3 teacher

Div 9 Gr 1/2 teacher

Div 10 Gr 1/2 teacher

Div 11 Gr 1/2 teacher

Div 11 Gr 1/2 teacher

Div 12 Kindergarten teacher

Learning Support

Learning Support

ELL Support

ELL Support

Teacher Librarian

P.E. teacher

Music teacher

E-mail

 

nblackburn@wvschools.ca

emiller@wvschools.ca

cdenman@wvschools.ca

 

cneedham@wvschools.ca

rloewen@wvschools.ca

rmurray@wvschools.ca

tnesbitt@wvschools.ca

erochfort@wvschools.ca

emiller@wvschools.ca

sforward@wvschools.ca

tmckittrick@wvschools.ca

lmorton@wvschools.ca

jkwong@wvschools.ca

sking@wvschools.ca

cstephenson@wvschools.ca

stravierso@wvschools.ca

lstuart@wvschools.ca

tchou@wvschools.ca

rsamson@wvschools.ca

jstephenson@wvschools.ca

dgratton@wvschools.ca

sphilps@wvschools.ca

cfeige@wvschools.ca