2023/24 IPPG Executive

Position	Name	Email
Chair	Open (Mat Balez, acting)	
Vice Chair	Open	
Past Chair	Mat Balez	matbalez@gmail.com
Treasurer	David Heidt	davidheidt@shaw.ca
Volunteer Coordinator	Mimi Lin	mimslin@gmail.com
DPAC Rep	Neggy Agnew	negara@gmail.com
DPAC Rep	Roman Nurpeissov	romannur@gmail.com
Communications Chair	Katie Yeung	katie.ht.yeung@gmail.com
Hot Lunch Coordinator	Jillian Smith	jilliansmith@shaw.ca
Member at Large	Danielle Dembicki	danielledembicki@gmail.com
Member at Large	Amy Jungmi Hwang	amyjungmihwang@gmail.com
Member at Large	Amy Rebecca Hodges	amyrebeccahodges@gmail.com
Member at Large	Lara Aguirre	aguirreraederlara@gmail.com
Member at Large	Jing Gao	gaojingzyx@gmail.com
Member at Large	Golnaz Khaledi	golnaz_khaledi@yahoo.com
Member at Large	Yeganeh Nasseri	yeganehn@yahoo.com
Member at Large	Claire Wang	c.write2me@gmail.com
Member at Large	Dana Sebal	dsebal@gmail.com
Member at Large	Minu Tejani	minutejani@yahoo.ca