Staff NameContactPosition
Adie, N.nadie@wvschools.caEA
Alldred, Llalldred@wvschools.caCareers
Anderson, Ssanderson@wvschools.caData Clerk
Anthony, Aaanthony@wvschools.caScience
Armstrong, Iiarmstrong@wvschools.caPE/Social Studies
Armstrong, Ssarmstrong@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Bales, HHBales@wvschools.caEA
Bates, CCBates@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Battilana, Mmbattilana@wvschools.caSpanish/French
Battram, CCBattram@wvschools.caScience/Math
Britten, RRBritten@wvschools.caFrench/Planning 10
Brady, Kkbrady@wvschools.caScience/Math
Branco, Mmbranco@wvschools.caScience
Broughton, RRBroughton@wvschools.caCounselling
Cameron, Jjcameron@wvschools.caPE/Socials
Cheung, DDCheung@wvschools.caMath/Science
Chong, Ttchong@wvschools.caEA
Hee (Chung) , Sschung@wvschools.caEA
Chubb, Ccchubb@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Cho, Llcho@wvschools.caAccounting
Clarke, JJClarke@wvschools.caSpanish
Collins, Aacollins@wvschools.caMusic
Conbere, SSConbere@wvschools.caEnglish
Coulthard, Cccoulthard@wvschools.caELL
Craigen Ecsy, Sscraigenecsy@wvschools.caYouth Worker
Crowley, Jjcrowley@wvschools.caVice Principal
Curtis, Cccurtis@wvschools.caEA
Davis, Mmdavis@wvschools.caLibrary
Dickinson, Dddickinson@wvschools.caBusiness/FAST
Duncan, Jjduncan@wvschools.caPrincipal
Evans, AAEvans@wvschools.caSupervision
Farr, Kkfarr@wvschools.caEA
Ferrajohn, Bbferrajohn@wvschools.caScience/Math
Foster, Aavrilfoster@wvschools.caDrama
Green Worbets, Aagreen@wvschools.caLSP
Harding, Ttharding@wvschools.caScience
Henning, Ddhenning@wvschools.caTechnology Education
Herman, Ccherman@wvschools.caEnglish
Hetman, LLHetman@wvschools.caEnglish
Hodgson, Pphodgson@wvschools.caEA
Inkster, CCInkster@wvschools.caMusic
Jansen, Ssjansen@wvschools.caSpanish/HCE Coordinator
Johnstone, Bbjohnstone@wvschools.caEA
Jones, MMJones@wvschools.caMath/Outdoor Acad
Jung, KKJung@wvschools.caEnglish
Kashani, Ppkashani@wvschools.caWork Experience/Business
Kientz, CCKientz@wvschools.caEA
Kim, Kkkim@wvschools.caInformation Technology/PE
Kump, Aakump@wvschools.caEnglish/French
Labuguen, Pplabugen@wvschools.caCustodian
Lam, Ddlam@wvschools.caYearbook/Social Studies
Lambie, Ddlambie@wvschools.caPE/Math/Outdoor Acad
Langlois, Sslanglois@wvschools.caScience
Lawson, Sslawson@wvschools.caScience
Leeson, Kkleeson@wvschools.caReception
Lehman, CClehman@wvschools.caArt
LeSieur, Mmlesieur@wvschools.caMath
Li, SusannaSLi@wvschools.caEA
Mangino, RRMangino@wvschools.caCustodian
Morejon Jimenez, J (maternity leave)jmorejonjimenez@wvschools.caFrench/Spanish
Motaghedi, Ssmotaghedi@wvschools.caEA
McDowell, Kkmcdowell@wvschools.caCounselling
McGuiness, EEMcguinness@wvschools.caEA
McLellan, MMMcLellan@wvschools.caCounselling
McNiven, Bbmcniven@wvschools.caPE/Baseball
Millare, RRMillare@wvschools.caEnglish
Montana, EEMontana@wvschools.caCustodian
Neacs, Ccneacs@wvschools.caMath
Ngai, MMNgai@wvschools.caEA
Ohlhauser, Jjohlhauser@wvschools.caDrama
Passant, Mmpassant@wvschools.caMath
Patterson, DDPatterson@wvschools.caEA
Peterson, Rrpeterson@wvschools.caMath
Plunkett, Llplunkett@wvschools.caPE/Social Studies
Radcliffe, Jjradcliffe@wvschools.caCounselling
Ranque, DDRanque@wvschools.caCustodian
Rinfret, Ddrinfret@wvschools.caLSP
Rowbothan, Ttrowbotham@wvschools.caAdmin. Assistant
Rudolf, Mmrudolf@wvschools.caMath/Science
Sandor, Ccsandor@wvschools.caVice Principal
Sawers, Aasawers@wvschools.caTextiles
Seculles, Ttseculles@wvschools.caCustodian
Selzer, Jjselzer@wvschools.caSocial Studies
Shannon, Ddshannon@wvschools.caFilm
Skehill, Kkskehill@wvschools.caFoods
Smith, Ttsmith@wvschools.caEnglish
Smithers, MLmsmithers@wvschools.caOffice
Stuart, LLStuart@wvschools.caLSP
Taguchi, Tttaguchi@wvschools.caArt/Japanese
Thompson, Jjthompson@wvschools.caScience TA
Towers, Jjtowers@wvschools.caScience/MYP
Trask, MMTrask@wvschools.caScience
Trousdell, Lltrousdell@wvschools.caLibrary
Tsavdaris, LLTsavdaris@wvschools.caSupervison
Tu, EETu-Woodearth@wvschools.caMath
Underhill, BEUnderhill@wvschools.caSpanish
van der Lee, Hhvanderlee@wvschools.caLibrary TA
van Doorninck, Kkvandoorninck@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Willock, Rrwillock@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Winckler, EEWinckler@wvschools.caEnglish/Social Studies
Wozny, Mmwozny@wvschools.caLSP
Zambon, Ppzambon@wvschools.caPE
Zurkovic, Ttzurkovic@wvschools.caEA

Shop for your Rockridge athletic gear at the Ravens Nest store. Ravens Nest